Brooklyn indie rock group Dirty Projectors, announce their upcoming Flight Tower EP, set for release on June 26th through Domino Records. This is set to be the second installment of a five-part EP series that the band plans to release throughout the remainder of 2020.

The series is set to feature a different band member on lead vocals over the respective releases. The first of the series, Windows Open, was led by Maia Friedman. Flight Tower will feature keyboardist-percussionist Felicia Douglass through four songs. Kristin Slipp and front man Dave Longstreth are to be featured on the third and fourth release with the fifth having the each of the band members exchanging verses.

With the announcement, the band also released a new single titled “Lose Your Love” with an accompanying music video directed by Longstreth himself.

Watch Dirty Projectors “Lose Your Love” music video

Pre-order Dirty Projector’s latest EP Flight Tower

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *