To mark his last ever release through the SoundCloud platform, UnoTheActivist gives fans a whopping forty-five tracks on his Lost File 1 mixtape. Tracks on the tape include features and production from Gunna, MDMA, Kenny Beats, Turbo, Gren8, Red Drum, Harry Fraud, Thouxanbanfaunl, Lil Duke, and many more.Tracks on the mixtape were either originally unreleased or previously teased through other social media platforms. Moving forward, Uno looks to only come with releases through major streaming platforms such as Apple Music and Spotify.

Uno’s rise has already been apparent in the past three years as he’s collaborated with big names such as Rich the Kid, Pierre Bourne, Staccato, and PlayboiCarti. He became well established in the world of SoundCloud rappers and is now planning on moving well past the boundaries of his humble beginning. His mellow style of flow proceeds throughout the mixtape; some notable and banging tracks are “Slimey Guy”, “I Cant 4get”, “Ransom”, “Walk Inside the Bando” and “No Shame” to name a few. Be on the lookout for UnoTheActivist, who could potentially be one of the biggest trap stars of 2020.

Listen to all forty-five tracks on UnoTheActivist’s SoundCloud

Download the Lost Files 1 mixtape on

Post Author: Jonah Vaughn

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *