ColdPlay Releases ORPHANS Music Video

Coldplay announces the global release of their eighth album, Everyday Life, on Friday, November 22 via Parlophone / Atlantic on CD, vinyl, cassette and digital formats, with two US-only vinyl versions available via Third Man Records on standard black and limited edition gold. The 53-minute double album is divided into two halves, Sunrise and Sunset.

Two songs from the album, Orphans and Arabesque, are available to download / stream now alongside lyric videos. A 7-inch vinyl single featuring both songs is also available now via Third Man Records.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *